Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ari Perez

Ari Perez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Perez
"I was a little upset to hear that I did not qualify for this auto insurance but thank you Heather for helping me in all the possible ways to at least try and get this auto insurance. Great Customer Service of her part."
Profile photo of Denise Grisack

Denise Grisack

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Grisack
"Everyone in the office is always so helpful and pleasant. They immediately handle any and all questions or issues I may have. Will definitely stay with them and encourage anyone looking to change insurance company to give them a call. We have multiple policies with them. Randi is always available to assist with any insurance issues. Also, Heather and Gerry assisted me numerous times and were just as pleasant and efficient as Randi. They are a great team And definitely know the business."
Profile photo of Marlene Orcsi

Marlene Orcsi

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Orcsi
"I switched my insurance company from Allstate to State Farm. I have more coverage for a lower price. Geri Bertucci was amazing through the whole process. She took care of everything for me. My experience with her was great!! I would highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Teresa Rivera

Teresa Rivera

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Rivera
"Gerry was excellent getting my parents a new policy for there cars. Very friendly and kind. Would recommend to anyone to get ins with them"
Profile photo of M T

M T

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M T
"It was a pleasure dealing with State Farm. Heather Derosa was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get what we needed. Answered all questions, professional and pleasant ."
Profile photo of Victoria Schmidt

Victoria Schmidt

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Schmidt
"Heather was very helpful & kind explaining all of the options and plans."
Profile photo of Jennifer Forman

Jennifer Forman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Forman
"The agent was excellent, and the customer service was out standing.. she explained everything, i will differently recommend to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Caitlan Willis

Caitlan Willis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlan Willis
"My husband and I made an appt and met with Randi to discuss options for life insurance. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of our questions and spent as much time with us as needed in order to make sure we were making the right decisions. We also spoke with Gerry multiple times in regards to home owners and car insurance. We ended up switching all of our insurance over to state farm. The staff is kind, helpful and goes above and beyond to give the ultimate customer service experience. I’ve contacted the office multiple times with lots of different questions and they are always ready and eager to help! Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Tanyell Brown

Tanyell Brown

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanyell Brown
"Very respectfully and friendly every time I call when I have a question."
Profile photo of Giselle Merino

Giselle Merino

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Merino
"Called about an issue with my bill and Monse was very helpful. She was able to solve my issue and was very kind throughout the whole phone call."
Profile photo of Heather Humphrey

Heather Humphrey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Humphrey
"Getting policies for both myself and my son was extremely easy. I feel better knowing we are protected if the worst should happen. Gerry made the process extremely easy and would definitely recommend her and her boss Randi for any life insurance questions, concerns, or policies!"
Profile photo of MAEVE SAVERINE

MAEVE SAVERINE

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MAEVE SAVERINE
"Gerry is now my go to girl! helped me get renter’s insurance and so fast, couldn’t be more happy!"
Profile photo of Dominick Manno

Dominick Manno

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Manno
"Gerry and the team have done tremendous work with their customer service and going above and beyond in assisting me with my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Emanuel López

Emanuel López

October 22, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Emanuel López
"No hubo buena atención de parte del personal"
Profile photo of Susan Ryan

Susan Ryan

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ryan
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years, possibly 40+ years. I can say that it amazes me how they maintain the personal relationship with you. This morning I received a birthday wish that included a wish from Jake. I responded back that “That was cool” then thought I just responded back to a robot. Was I surprised that I got a response back. That is why I stay with State Farm. I count! Kudos to Randi Galan and her team for the continued personal service."
Profile photo of Marilyn Rivera

Marilyn Rivera

February 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Rivera
"Aun estoy conociendo el personal pues soy nueva hay a cer como me va cob esta agencia de seguro"
Profile photo of Luis Calderon

Luis Calderon

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Calderon
"Customer service was great! Very quick and saved me alot of money! Very polite and made sure I was satisfied before letting me go. So happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alexi Bennett

Alexi Bennett

November 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Alexi Bennett
"I was looking around for new car insurance to make sure I was getting the best coverage since I was in the market to purchasing a new vehicle when my lease was up. Gerry helped me out so much! She broke everything down for me and explained what each thing means / covers. It made the process so much easier!"
Profile photo of Terania Adams

Terania Adams

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terania Adams
"“I recently received a quote for auto insurance through Gerry Bertucci. She was so helpful and patient, taking the time to explain each part of the process and what things meant that I didn’t understand. I appreciate your help, Gerry!”"
Profile photo of Lauren Morgan

Lauren Morgan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Morgan
"Called to get a quote on car insurance and Gerry helped me. She made the entire process quick, easy and painless. She explained everything from start to finish and took time to go over things I was confused on. I have already recommended her to friends and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Gonzalez
"Muy buena atencion."
Profile photo of Filiberto Tapia

Filiberto Tapia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Filiberto Tapia
"Excelente servicio y muy cordial"
Profile photo of Blas Ibarra

Blas Ibarra

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blas Ibarra
"Estoy muy contento con el seguro State Farm invito a los paisanos que se arrimen a state farm"
Profile photo of David Tapia

David Tapia

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Tapia
"Muy amables excelente producto !"
Profile photo of José Luis Castro

José Luis Castro

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by José Luis Castro
"Buena atención con el personal"