Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randi Galan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randi Galan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexi Bennett

November 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was looking around for new car insurance to make sure I was getting the best coverage since I was in the market to purchasing a new vehicle when my lease was up. Gerry helped me out so much! She broke everything down for me and explained what each thing means / covers. It made the process so much easier!"

Terania Adams

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"“I recently received a quote for auto insurance through Gerry Bertucci. She was so helpful and patient, taking the time to explain each part of the process and what things meant that I didn’t understand. I appreciate your help, Gerry!”"

Lauren Morgan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote on car insurance and Gerry helped me. She made the entire process quick, easy and painless. She explained everything from start to finish and took time to go over things I was confused on. I have already recommended her to friends and will continue to do so!"

David Gonzalez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention. (Original) Muy buena atencion."

Filiberto Tapia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very friendly (Original) Excelente servicio y muy cordial"

Blas Ibarra

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with State Farm insurance. I invite countrymen to come to State Farm. (Original) Estoy muy contento con el seguro State Farm invito a los paisanos que se arrimen a state farm"
Profile photo of David Tapia

David Tapia

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind excellent product! (Original) Muy amables excelente producto !"

sonido power dj castro

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention with the staff (Original) Buena atención con el personal"

Janine .Krupa

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi and her team are amazing. Very professional and reliable!"

Crystal Cowan

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi, Gerry & staff are Amazing!! If you need any assistance with Homeowners Insurance & Life Insurance like I have. They have helped me with both of my policies & I'm very pleased. Thank you Randi, Gerry, & staff for your assistance!! So give them a call TODAY & you won't be disappointed!"

Deborah Fresne

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with State Farm with Randi. Always feels like a small town atmosphere, when I call and say I need to add a vehicle or make a payment they already know who I am."

will c

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi and her team are the absolute best. I had to switch car insurance a few years back and they truly went above and beyond. Now my house travel trailer and vehicles are insured through State Farm. For all my coverage I’m paying less than I was for one vehicle with the other company. I can not thank her enough!"

TINA SCHRELL

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Alexica Ascencio and she is very helpful, professional, and patient. Excellent service!"

Alice Loew

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randi is always helpful and I appreciate that."

Cara Mia Warfle

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been in business for over 10 years.. I called this morning and spoke to Randi herself, Within minutes I received a desirable quote for my business. Initially, I was nervous going with a commercial business such as State Farm thinking that my premium would be much higher. I stand corrected for sure lol. She went above and beyond. I would highly, highly recommend Randi Galan State Farm Insurance."

David Nagengast

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randi makes it easy o do business with. Will be a customer for a long time."

Sandy Gubbine

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love being able to email my agent anytime and knowing that as soon as the office opens my email is answered. Randi is great and always make any changes needed very easy to do."

Joel Cortes

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best Company I’ve ever worked with there so Nice and Helpful Check out State Farm There The Best Love Yall 😆"

Barbar Cochran

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thoughtful and professional service when I forget at times they will give me curious reminder that's awesome."

Alonso Reyes

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people always looking out for their clients. They always call and follow up on things. Highly recommend for insurance purposes."

bill

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"prompt responses and always looking to save me money with discounts"

Daniela Martinez

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexica was beyond helpful in answering all my questions. She’s went in full details with every question I had. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking life insurance or any other insurance services she offers! Thank you Alexica."

Jesus Tlaseca

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, respectful and responsive. Very satisfied with the services"

Stacey Paredes

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for almost two years and I am very pleased with Randi and her team. Very knowledgeable and responsive. If anyone needs a bilingual agent, I highly recommend Alexica. My parents strictly speak Spanish and knowing that there is an agent to answer there questions or concerns is very important to me. Alexica is always happy to assist and made switching insurance, a smooth process."

Luis Lopez

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent job always give you the best rates"