Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randi Galan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randi Galan

4.9 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Filiberto Tapia

Filiberto Tapia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very cordial (Original) Excelente servicio y muy cordial"
Profile photo of Blas Ibarra

Blas Ibarra

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with State Farm insurance. I invite countrymen to come to State Farm. (Original) Estoy muy contento con el seguro State Farm invito a los paisanos que se arrimen a state farm"
Profile photo of David Tapia

David Tapia

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind excellent product! (Original) Muy amables excelente producto !"
Profile photo of sonido power dj castro

sonido power dj castro

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention with the staff (Original) Buena atención con el personal"
Profile photo of Janine .Krupa

Janine .Krupa

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi and her team are amazing. Very professional and reliable!"
Profile photo of Crystal Cowan

Crystal Cowan

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deborah Fresne

Deborah Fresne

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with State Farm with Randi. Always feels like a small town atmosphere, when I call and say I need to add a vehicle or make a payment they already know who I am."
Profile photo of will c

will c

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of TINA SCHRELL

TINA SCHRELL

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Alexica Ascencio and she is very helpful, professional, and patient. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Alice Loew

Alice Loew

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randi is always helpful and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Cara Mia CarazyPaint

Cara Mia CarazyPaint

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Nagengast

David Nagengast

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randi makes it easy o do business with. Will be a customer for a long time."
Profile photo of Sandy Gubbine

Sandy Gubbine

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love being able to email my agent anytime and knowing that as soon as the office opens my email is answered. Randi is great and always make any changes needed very easy to do."
Profile photo of Joel Cortes

Joel Cortes

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best Company I’ve ever worked with there so Nice and Helpful Check out State Farm There The Best Love Yall 😆"
Profile photo of Barbar Cochran

Barbar Cochran

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thoughtful and professional service when I forget at times they will give me curious reminder that's awesome."
Profile photo of Alonso Reyes

Alonso Reyes

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people always looking out for their clients. They always call and follow up on things. Highly recommend for insurance purposes."
Profile photo of bill

bill

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"prompt responses and always looking to save me money with discounts"
Profile photo of Daniela Martinez

Daniela Martinez

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexica was beyond helpful in answering all my questions. She’s went in full details with every question I had. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking life insurance or any other insurance services she offers! Thank you Alexica."
Profile photo of Jesus Tlaseca

Jesus Tlaseca

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, respectful and responsive. Very satisfied with the services"
Profile photo of Stacey Paredes

Stacey Paredes

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luis Lopez

Luis Lopez

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent job always give you the best rates"
Profile photo of Jennifer Negron

Jennifer Negron

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Speedy Service. Alexica was very helpful, and Informative! She always has time to answer all my questions. I definitely recommend her to other people."
Profile photo of Karina Cruz

Karina Cruz

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexica is the best! Great customer service and very professional."
Profile photo of William Kennedy

William Kennedy

March 9, 2021

3  out of  5
"Good information 👍"
Profile photo of Frank Tyler

Frank Tyler

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful over the phone, got a great deal on auto and home owners insurance!"